联营公司

富创拥有三家联营公司,其行政部门、设计部门和项目管理部门均在同一的办公室合作办工。

premier-collections

PCL的主要业务范围在于海运业的模型、礼品、赠品的设计与制造。另外也包括其它类型的礼品和宣传赠品的制造,例如航空飞机模型、历史模型、小雕像和收藏品等等。接受单件出售和大规模生产。

rci-ltd

RCI的主要业务范围在于高端建筑模型和展览模型的制造。此类模型主要用于区域总体规划、概念架构、新项目、未来项目、示范单位结构和展览会场的展示。

dream-catchers

Dreamcatchers是富创在澳门创立的姊妹公司。主要为室内外的装饰和主题项目提供五星级质量的装饰艺术品的设计、制造与安装,如大小型雕塑品、艺术品、装饰品、装饰吊灯,等等。

Rich Creation InterNational LimIted | www.rcihk.com | Copyright RCI 2013

Associates

Rich Creation International Ltd has a number of Associate Companies all indirectly linked with overlapping office facilities and staff for co-ordinated teamwork, from administration, design and project management.

premier-collections

PCL is primarily focused on models, gifts and premiums to the Maritime Industry, but can cover any and all type of models, small or large as well as gift and promotional items from aviation to historical, figurines and collectibles as either one-off pieces to mass-production.

 

rci-ltd

RCI is focused on the production of high-end Architectural and Display models. These can be for master planning, conceptual schemes, new or future projects, show suite presentations or boardroom and exhibition displays.

 

dream-catchers

Dreamcatchers is the Macau “sister” Company to Rich Creation. It covers high-end, 5 star quality work for interior and exterior decorative and themed projects, sculptures, attractions, interactive features, chandeliers, specialised decorative finishes and installations.

 

Rich Creation InterNational LimIted | www.rcihk.com | Copyright RCI 2013